Click on the link to view the newspaper clipping

Aikman, Mrs. Douglas, nee Heustis; PR, Wed, 19 Feb 1930, pg 1
Alexander, Mrs. James Yorke; PR, Wed, 22 Oct 1930, pg 1
Amos, Margaret; PR, Wed, 16 July 1930, pg 1
Anderson, James; PR, Wed, 30 April 1930, pg 4(1)
Anderson, James; PR, Wed, 30 April 1930, pg 4
Apple River Notes; PR, Wed, 11 June 1930, pg 1
Brown, Everett - Thompson, Eunice; PR, Wed, 16 July 1930, pg 4
Canning, John Cecil; PR, Wed, 5 Nov 1930, pg 1
Canning, Stanley; PR, Wed, 3 Sept 1930, pg 1
Cavanagh, Mrs. David; PR, Wed, 2 July 1930, pg 1
Corbett, M Kinley; PR, Wed, 10 Sept 1930, pg 1
Davis, Elizabeth Eliott; PR, Wed, 11 June 1930, pg 1
DeWitt, George W; PR, Wed, 30 April 1930, pg 4
Fullerton, Demain; PR, Wed, 25 June 1930, pg 4
Fullerton, Ella; PR, Wed, 5 Feb 1930, pg 1
Graham, Isaac; PR, Wed, 29 Oct 1930, pg 1
Graham, Thomas; Pr, Wed, 5 Nov 1930, pg 1
Hatfield, Clayton; PR, Wed, 30 July 1930, pg 4
Hatfield, Edson; PR, Wed, 2 July 1930, pg 1
Hatfield, Ellen Lake; PR, Wed, 5 March 1930, pg 1
Hatfield, Susan; PR, Wed, 11 June 1930, pg 1
Heavy Traffic; PR, Wed, 11 June 1930, pg 1
Henderson, Edmund; PR, Wed, 29 Oct 1930, pg 1
Henwood, Frederick - MacAloney, Marie; PR, Wed, 29 Oct 1930, pg 1
Hill, Robert; PR, Wed, 5 March 1930, pg 1
Howard, Clara Smith; PR, Wed, 5 Feb 1930, pg 1
Knowlton, Mrs Silas; PR, Wed, 26 March 1930, pg 1
Lamb, Catherine Kendrick; PR, Wed, 5 March 1930, pg 1
Local Notes; PR, Wed, 12 March 1930, pg 1
Local Notes; PR, Wed, 23 April 1930, pg 4
Local Notes; PR, Wed, 30 April 1930, pg 4
Local Notes; PR, Wed, 3 Sept 1930, pg 1
Local Notes; PR, Wed, 5 Feb 1930, pg 1
Local Notes; PR, Wed, 6 August 1930, pg 1
MacKay, Effie Alexandria - Hummer, Herbert Gordon; PR, Wed, 12 March 1930, pg 1
Martin, Alexander; PR, Wed, 23 April 1930, pg 4
Mason, Martha; PR, Wed, 11 June 1930, pg 1
McGuire, Darrel Maurice - Pearson, Nan Shaffner; PR, Wed, 9 July 1930, pg 1
McKenzie, Elizabeth Kirkpatrick; PR, Wed, 29 Oct 1930, pg 1
Mills, Alice Atkinson; PR, Wed, 5 Nov 1930, pg 1
Morris, Joseph - Elderkin, Buelah; PR, Wed, 29 Oct 1930, pg 1
Ogilvie, Margaret - Gleason, Melvin J; PR, Wed, 11 June 1930, pg 1
Plane Takes Passengers; PR, Wed, 12 March 1930, pg 1
Priest, Harvey; PR, Wed, 3 Sept 1930, pg 1
Pugsley, Mrs William, nee Tipping; PR, Wed, 2 July 1930, pg 1
Rector, Marguerite L; PR, Wed, 4 June 1930, pg 1
Rector, Wm; correction to obituary; PR, Wed, 5 March 1930, pg 1
Rector, Wm E; PR, Wed, 19 Feb 1930, pg 1
Riverside Notes; PR, Wed, 11 June 1930, pg 1
Riverside Notes; PR, Wed, 30 April 1930, pg 4
Riverside Notes; PR, Wed, 6 Aug 1930, pg 1
Roberts, Teresa Gabriel; PR, Wed, 23 April 1930, pg 4
Rogers, Lena Blanche - Edwards, Charles; PR, Wed, 12 March 1930, pg 1
Shaw, Margaret; PR, Wed, 3 Sept 1930, pg 1
Shipping; PR, Wed, 30 April 1930, pg 4
Smith, John Wm; PR, Wed, 2 May 1930, pg 1
Smith, Maude Manuge; PR, Wed, 3 Sept 1930, pg 1
Smith, Mrs. Edward; PR, Wed, 3 Sept 1930, pg 1
Spence, Ford Hobbie; PR, Wed, 10 Sept 1930, pg 1
Spicer, Johnson; PR, Wed, 6 Aug 1930, pg 1
Thompson, David; PR, Wed, 11 June 1930, pg 1
Wells, George W; PR, Wed, 5 March 1930, pg 1
Welsh, Willard; PR, Wed, 5 Feb 1930, pg 1
Willigar, Freeman; PR, Wed, 2 May 1930, pg 1
Winters, Aubrey; PR, Wed, 16 April 1930, pg 1
Yorke, Albert; PR, Wed, 16 July 1930, pg 1
Yorke, Albert; PR, Wed, 9 July 1930, Pg 1
Yorke, Mrs Thomas K; PR, Wed, 6 Aug 1930, pg 1